Ordförande

Max Kenning

max.kenning@vroelevkar.se

070-637 70 80

Vice ordförande

Matilda holmberg

matilda.holmberg@vroelevkar.se

Skattmästare

David Castellanos

david.castellanos@vroelevkar.se

Administratör

Ellinor Schmekel

ellinor.schmelkel@vroelevkar.se

Utskottsansvarig

Siri Bredberg

siri.bredberg@vroelevkar.se

Projektansvarig

Julia Finch

julia.finch@vroelevkar.se

Kommittéansvarig

Angela Chen

angela.chen@vroelevkar.se

Ordf. Sociala Utskottet

Åsa Xiarong Zhang

asa.zhang@vroelevkar.se

Ordf. Kommunikationsutskottet

Sara Gewriye

sara.gewriye@vroelevkar.se

Ordf. Traditionsutskottet

Vendela Ensäter

vendela.ensater@vroelevkar.se

Ordf. Påverkansutskottet

Albin Sandahl

albin.sandahl@vroelevkar.se

Ordf. Miljöutskottet

Anna Artlock

anna.artlock@vroelevkar.se

Ordf. Idrottsutskottet

Ella Hammer

ella.hammer@vroelevkar.se

Ordf. Finansiella Utskottet

Nan Enger Karlson

nan.enger.karlson@vroelevkar.se

Ordf. Studentutskottet

Elin Sun Cao

elin.sun.cao@vroelevkar.se